



D OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Coom No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda

General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010)

(Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31<sup>st</sup>. August, 2014. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Debi Prasad Saha	01.09.1954	31.08.2014
02.	Smt. Mina Mukherjee	07.08.1954	31.08.2014
03.	Sri Sadhan Bhattacharya	14.08.1954	31.08.2014